Contact

e-mail:  doevalley@bbtel.com

 

DVA

147 Doe Valley Parkway West, Brandenburg, KY  40108   270-422-2188

 

Administration

Ken Wilson – General Manager - k.e.wilson@bbtel.com

270-422-2188 (Office)  270-422-7848 (Home) 

 

Janice McNally – Customer Service -

270-422-2188 - Janice.mcnally@bbtel.com

 

Katie Hardesty – Accounts Receivable, POA, Utilities & Newsletter Manager

270-422-2188 - Katie.hardesty@bbtel.com

 

Patsy Vaughn – Accounts Payable, Payroll, Finances

270-422-2188 - patsy.vaughn@bbtel.com

 

Directors

 

Lloyd McCollum   President  270-422-3879   lmac@twc.com

Terry Mattingly    Vice President of Operations  502-296-1260   terrymattingly@trainingandcoachingspecialists.com

Greg Hurt   Secretary  270-422-4620   greghurtfamily@gmail.com

Stuart Pepper   Vice President of Finance  270-422-3527

Eddie Sipes  Treasurer   270-422-5071   esipes@twc.com

 

 

Other Contacts

Security Manager   Carl Frazier   270-422-3936   

Marina Manager   Robert Lush   270-422-3223   

Maintenance Manager   Josh Troutman   270-422-4586

Utility Supervisor   Steve Givens   270-422-3677

Web Page Changes   k.e.wilson@bbtel.com

 

Departments

Doe Valley Security   422-3936

Administrative Office   422-2188

Fax Line   422-3932

Maintenance Shop   422-4889

Water Treatment Plant   422-3677

Campground   422-4320

Golf Course Maintennce   422-4205

19th Hole Snack Bar & Lounge   422-3959

Marina   422-3223

Swim & Tennis Club   422-3981

Swim & Tessis Club Rec Room   422-3081

 

 

The Representative Council:

If you would like to serve as a section representative to carry concerns to the Council from your neighborhood, please e-mail me at the Office We are in need of volunteers in the VACANT areas:

1. HICKORY HILLS— JIM RUCCIO fruccio@bbtel.com

2. GREENBRIAR—JIM CARLSON jpcarlson@twc.com

3. HAVENWOOD— HEATHER NESMITH Heather.L.Nesmith@amedd.army.mil

4. GLENOAKS— CHIP REYNOLDS retiredm1tanker@aol.com

5. WILDFLOWER— WANDA DURHAM Wgdurham1982@bbtel.com

6. DOE VALLEY GREENS—DEBBIE QUALLS dedepa@insightbb.com

7. PINE POINT—SANDY HOBBS william.hobbs@insightbb.com

8. AUDUBON WOODS—FRAN ROLWING Fran@allstarinsurance.org

9. ESTATES—LONNIE CLARK lonnieclark08@insightbb.com

10. LAKEVIEW CONDOS— VACANT

11. PIPING ROCK CONDOS—JEFF THOMPSON